Posted in 100 Happy Days, Daily life, Home pets

About love and about my cat

Dear friends!

Apart from the usual love is also inhuman. Mighty and unconditional, it is not traded, demands nothing and forgives everything.

OTHER – from love to children to the homeland – which WE LOVE FOR SOMETHING OR CONTRARY. BUT WITH CAT TAKE NOTHING, I LOVE it BECAUSE IT IS.

– So, – I say alone – the LORD loves human.

– So, – tell me many people – the human loves the LORD.

– So, – I will answer them openly – I love my cat.

Of course, “mine” I can call it only because it has no surname, and it enjoys mine during a visit to the vet.

Since the cat is incomprehensible being as proven by since, so far I cannot insist on reciprocity of my feelings. It is enough that it does not mind. In fact, it is – grey battery so selfless love, and that it is not compared with anything. The rest – from children to the country – we love or for something or despite everything. But the cat is nothing to take, so I love it just because it is, as a widow Pshenitsyna loves Oblomov: “All about him is he so good, he is so pure, could do nothing and does.” My cat does not catch mice. Why should I have them? I need a clean – undiluted passion, benefits and self-esteem – love. To experience it, we are like God, we must take a step back and return to the earth and bow down before a creature the size of our love. With this – the divine – point of view, the ideal size of a cat. It has a free will, but it does not abuse it. Cat smart enough to not talk with us. It knows what it wants, and certainly do not envy me. In my opinion, only interspecies love is happy without reciprocity.

So happy in love

Leave a Reply

