Posted in Accessories, Fashion

Fashion finding

Dear friends!

I want to share with you a wonderful fashion find.

As you know, I’m big fan of cats, so, the other day, flipping through news at my instagram, found two wonderful cats- bracelets deliberately decided to show you two bracelets at once, to help me to choose. The first – a thick, hommie cat which laid-off on white cushions, the second – a sports fan of night adventures, which one do you prefer?Tell me please, which one to choose, because they will be snap up soon, and I have not chosen yet, but both at once are too expensive.

Waiting for your comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

