Posted in Accessories, Fashion

Fashion that ticks

Dear friends!

I use watches as an accessory. And it is necessary for me to wear watches which goes nicely along with my wardrobe. So it not only tell the time but also also emphasize my taste as a lifestyle choice. I love to wear elegant yet simple watches. And how do you define my taste.

Please look at all the watches I have in picture. As you can see, some are fashion watches, and some for everyday wear. I believe, that at least one watch should be in the wardrobe of each and every girl. I have only five watches, and I think for a girl they are not sufficient. We need more and more as our dresses. 🙂

By the way, I don’t wear a watch every day and use them as an accessory as I wear them as I need. I think I don’t need to wear them every day.

I wear some regular watch, but it would be better to have a trendy or omega kind of watches. My favorite, and in my wish list, would be an Apple Watch and off course traditional and very elegant handmade Swiss watches. Dreams should come true 🙂 !

Leave a Reply

